LIBRARY HOURS:  MON-THU 10-9pm FRI 10-5pm SAT 9-5pm SUN 1-5pm | Closures | 216-261-5300
webbackground
Find books, music, and movies!
ClevNet Logo
webbackground

Business Hours


Monday thru Thursday - 10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m
Friday - 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Saturday - 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sunday -  1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m (October-May only).


Contact Information


Address:
631 East 222nd Street
Euclid, OH 44123-2091
Get Driving Directions
 
Phone: (216) 261-5300
Fax: (216) 261-0575

Connect With Us

Ask A Librarian

Connect with an Euclid Librarian via the web.

Facebook

Connect with us on Facebook.

Map


Loading Map (Requres Javascript) . . .

Euclid Public Library Annual Report

If you would like to see the most current copy of our annual report just click the link here:
2016 Annual Report


Director's Message


December is such a special time for the library. We enjoy highlighting library resources through special holiday decorations and displays. In addition, we simply enjoy taking this time to thank each of our library users for your support! Visiting the library to check out books, movies, and music, participating in a library program, applying for a passport or simply using a computer are all great ways to demonstrate your ongoing support for the library. As we end this year, we are thrilled to show increases in program attendance, meeting room usage, and even teen book circulation.  

As you enjoy the holiday season with friends and family, remember to take a moment to share a special book or story with your loved ones. The library has a variety of books for Christmas, Hanukkah, and Kwanzaa. If you are thinking of preparing a new recipe, we have plenty of cookbooks available for your review. The library also has a great selection of holiday music to keep your guests entertained. If you are traveling, remember to download a book, movie or music from Hoopla or Overdrive. We wish everyone a safe, healthy, and happy holiday season!

Director Kacie V. Armstrong

(216) 261-5300, ext. 101
kacie.armstrong@euclidlibrary.org




Phone & Email Directory


Name Email Extension
Adult Services Department Information Desk 
 idesk@euclidlibrary.org 
 4 
Adult Services Manager - Karla Bowman 
 kbowman@euclidlibrary.org 
 301 
Children's Services Department Children's Desk 
 askchildrens@euclidlibrary.org 
 5 
Youth Services Manager - Christine Pyles
 christine.pyles@euclidlibrary.org
 401
Circulation Department Circulation Desk 
 ill@euclidlibrary.org 
 3
Circulation Manager - Cheryl Burley 
 cburley@euclidlibrary.org 
 501 
Director - Kacie Armstrong
 karmstrong@euclidlibrary.org
101
Fiscal Officer - David Piskac
 dpiskac@euclidlibrary.org 
 104 
Marketing/Communications Manager -
Ashley Gowens
 agowens@euclidlibrary.org  107
Maintenance Supervisor - Adam Sheck
 asheck@euclidlibrary.org 
 801 
Outreach Supervisor - Jennifer Lottes
 jlottes@euclidlibrary.org 
 701 
Technology Manager - Matthew Augustine
 maugustine@euclidlibrary.org 
 601 
Young Adult Associate - Ray Ford
 rford@euclidlibrary.org 
 315