LIBRARY HOURS:  MON-THU 10-9pm FRI 10-5pm SAT 9-5pm SUN 1-5pm | Closures | 216-261-5300
webbackground
Find books, music, and movies!
ClevNet Logo
webbackground

Business Hours


Monday thru Thursday - 10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m
Friday - 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Saturday - 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sunday -  1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m (October-May only).


Contact Information


Address:
631 East 222nd Street
Euclid, OH 44123-2091
Get Driving Directions
 
Phone: (216) 261-5300
Fax: (216) 261-0575

Connect With Us

Ask A Librarian

Connect with an Euclid Librarian via the web.

Facebook

Connect with us on Facebook.

Map


Loading Map (Requres Javascript) . . .

Euclid Public Library Annual Report

If you would like to see the most current copy of our annual report just click the link here:
2016 Annual Report


Director's Message


We want to extend a heartfelt thank you to all of our participants in the National Library Card Sign-Up Month campaign. We had well over 900 Euclid children participate in this year’s countywide initiative. As we officially conclude this campaign, we want to remind all of our library patrons to use your library card to check out books, access our online educational resources and download eBooks, music, or movies through Hoopla or Overdrive.

As you check out our library resources, we want to remind you that the Friends of the Library will host their annual fall book sale October 27, 28 and 29. This annual fundraiser raises dollars that support library programs and services. Please consider becoming a member of the Friends. There is much to do in October at the Euclid Public Library this month. As you prepare your fall schedule, please remember to include the library in your plans. Please join us for the following October events:

Meet the Candidates Night on October 10 at 7:00 PM
Indie Author Day October 14 at 1:00 PM
Community Leaders Breakfast October 17 at 8:30 AM
Author Visit: Blood, Brains, & Lobotomies with Mindy McGinnis on October 18 at 7:00 PM


For a listing of all of our programs, please visit our online calendar or download a copy of Library Lines today. Thank you for your ongoing support of the Euclid Public Library!

Director Kacie V. Armstrong

(216) 261-5300, ext. 101
kacie.armstrong@euclidlibrary.org




Phone & Email Directory


Name Email Extension
Adult Services Department Information Desk 
 idesk@euclidlibrary.org 
 4 
Adult Services Manager - Karla Bowman 
 kbowman@euclidlibrary.org 
 301 
Children's Services Department Children's Desk 
 askchildrens@euclidlibrary.org 
 5 
Youth Services Manager - Christine Pyles
 christine.pyles@euclidlibrary.org
 401
Circulation Department Circulation Desk 
 ill@euclidlibrary.org 
 3
Circulation Manager - Cheryl Burley 
 cburley@euclidlibrary.org 
 501 
Director - Kacie Armstrong
 karmstrong@euclidlibrary.org
101
Fiscal Officer - David Piskac
 dpiskac@euclidlibrary.org 
 104 
Marketing/Communications Manager -
Ashley Gowens
 agowens@euclidlibrary.org  107
Maintenance Supervisor - Adam Sheck
 asheck@euclidlibrary.org 
 801 
Outreach Supervisor - Jennifer Lottes
 jlottes@euclidlibrary.org 
 701 
Technology Manager - Matthew Augustine
 maugustine@euclidlibrary.org 
 601 
Young Adult Associate - Ray Ford
 rford@euclidlibrary.org 
 315